» » Jim Peterik - The Songs (2016)
Jim Peterik - The Songs (2016)

Jim Peterik - The Songs

  • Album name:
    The Songs
  • Country of consignment:
    United States
  • Style of execution:
  • Type:
    Studio album
0 0
Download the torrent file of the song of group Jim Peterik from album The Songs for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Album «The Songs» in genre Classic Rock, Acoustic Rock has been published 7 July 2016. Jim Peterik-The Songs.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs The Songs
01. Vehicle
02. Is This Love
03. Eye of the Tiger
04. Caught up in You
05. L.A. Goodbye
06. Hold on Loosely
07. That’s Why God Made the Radio
08. High on You
09. I Can’t Hold Back
10. Heavy Metal
11. The Search Is Over
12. Miracle at Ground Zero
13. The Same Muse
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно